REAL Montana Class V

  • Christopher Anderson, Deer Lodge: Controller, Sun Mountain Lumber
  • Chisholm Christensen, Hinsdale: Rancher and Owner, 1909 LLC
  • David Crasco, Dodson: Rancher and owner/operator Crasco & Crasco Construction LLC
  • Shauna Dunn, Whitefish: Corporate Safety Manager, Weyerhaeuser
  • Shelby George, Somers:  Logger, Tamarack Timber LLC
  • Cassi Hammerness, Cardwell: District Sales Manager, Elanco Animal Health
  • Brian Hogue, Kalispell:  Film Producer, Arabel Media
  • Micah Jam, Power: Chemical Engineer, Calumet Refining/Montana Renewables Inc.
  • Katerina Kuhr, Havre:  Lawyer, Bosch, Kuhr, Dugdale & Brown
  • Simon McCann- Missoula:  Ag/Commercial Loan Officer, Stockman Bank
  • Tracy McIntyre-Great Falls: Executive Director-Montana Council of Cooperatives
  • Weston Merrill, Billings:  Marketing Officer, MT Department of Agriculture
  • Lacey Morrison, White Sulphur Springs: Geologist, Sandfire Resources America
  • Jessica Murray, Dillon: Extension Agent, Montana State University Extension
  • Clay Redding, Forsyth: Ag/Commercial Loan Officer, First State Bank of Forsyth
  • Amy Schulte, Butte, Owner and Creative Strategist, Moonlight Marketing and Events
  • Joshua Senecal, Ronan: Rancher and Owner/Operator, Senecal Ranch
  • Peter Taylor, Bozeman:  Associate Attorney, Lund Law PLLC
  • Tyler Tintzman, Dillon:  Branch Manager, Northwest Farm Credit Services
  • Cameron Wohlschlegel, Columbia Falls: Lands & Resource Manager, F.H Stolze Land and Lumber Co.

Class I 

Class II

Class III

Class IV